Sunday, February 21, 2010

Man why do we as women let men effect us sooooo much???? ahh they just do my head in i think my problem is i think too much and i analyise what they say and do and how they act..

Do i do it because i have been hurt before am i trying to protect myself?? Do i do it because i dont know where i am at with a male a part of me likes the no strings attached relationship but then part of me wants more but then again i dont!!! AHHHH I confuse myself lol

He just has to not tx like and if its not normal im like ok whats up why is he txn like this.. 
So then i say to myself ahh im over him i dont want anything more to do with him but hello the minute he txz saying he wants to come round or asking me out to dinner i go all soft again and am like ohhhhh ok... Sometimes i wish i was a male maybe life would be a hell of alot easier i wouldnt have to understand anyone  but myself hahahaha..

What do you do when you have been seeing a guy for 5 months?? its not offical there are reasons why but we do everything like a couple does..Am i sposed to wait for him to say the word or do i put my foot down and do it??? this relatioship was up and down for the first month but arent all relationships like that at the start are you not posed to iron out the kinks.. ??? does it take 5 months??

O relationships i have been out of the game for 6 years and counting why because i am too scared .. scared of getting hurt again scared of loving and not being loved back i have been so scared for the past 6 years that i think it is about time that i put my pride aside and just go for it ??? 


Oh well watch this space..


I like this page i dont even care if no one follows me at least i have somewhere where i can come and vent instead of telling my friends the same ol stuff over and over again... 

I like it hehe

No comments:

Post a Comment